4/29 M-1 Challenge - Press Conference Pictures

Tuesday, 28 April 2009



Some bad news in front of the big event tomorrow, due to rights in some countries I wont be able to stream the event. I would have to block users in these locations and I am not a computer wiz, so I had to pass on this one. There will be streams available though.

You can try this site: M-1 Global
I have been told that there should be a stream there.

The stream should start (at the above mentioned sites) at these times:
Amsterdam: 9:00AM
St Petersburg : 11:00AM
Helsinki: 10:00AM
London: 8:00AM
Japan: 4:00PM

Anyway, here are some pictures from the press conference earlier today. There were lots of big names in attendance and this should be a very good event for the fans that are able to get tickets.

All pictures are courtesy of M-1 Global.

All the fighters with Affliction's Tom Atencio and M-1 Global's Vadim Finkelstein


Tom Atencio


Joe Kelly, M-1 Global event manager


Fedor and Aoki will get a lot of the attention, even if its just an exhibition fight.






Fedor Emelianenko and Vadim Finkelstein


Fedor


Tom Atencio and Shinya Aoki


Group Picture


Team Japan


Team UK


Team Korea


Team USA West


Team France


Team Spain


Karl Amoussou and Kazuhiro Hamanaka


Kazuhiro Hamanaka


Karl Amoussou

2 comments:

Roman 29 April 2009 at 11:29  

2 streams, 1 directly from M-1 server, 2 from over server, try them http://mixfight.lt/mmak-1_news/103-m-1_challenge_stage_3_live_stream.html

Fabio 29 April 2009 at 18:51  

Giva and Fabio Neg√£o.. are the best !!!!!

Post a Comment

Followers

Read about this blog here.

If you have any suggestions for improvements, event we should cover etc.

Please contact me on japanmma@gmail.com
*I am not able to arrange or set up fights, for this please contact the organizations directly.

For Gyms in Japan see here

For purchasing tickets in Japan see here


  © Blogger template On The Road by Ourblogtemplates.com 2009

Back to TOP